Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           churchadmin@stdavidsrva.org         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   oldest 

Sun Feb 5, 2017 50th Anniversary: Early Service by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Jan 29, 2017 #Blessed by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 22, 2017 Follow Me by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 15, 2017 What Would John the Baptist Do? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 8, 2017 Feast of the Baptism of Our Lord by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Fri Jan 6, 2017 Epiphany by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sat Dec 24, 2016 Christmas Eve by Bill Jones [mp3]
Wed Dec 21, 2016 Longest Night: Where Is the One by Martha Jenkins [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 18, 2016 Advent 4: Joseph by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 11, 2016 Advent 3: John in Prison by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 4, 2016 Advent 2: John the Baptist by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 27, 2016 First Sunday in Advent by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Thu Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 20, 2016 Christ the King by Matthew White [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 13, 2016 Be the Church by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]

This page was requested on Sunday, April 30th, 2017 at 5:01:13 am