Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           churchadmin@stdavidsrva.org         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   oldest 

Wed Dec 21, 2016 Longest Night: Where Is the One by Martha Jenkins [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 18, 2016 Advent 4: Joseph by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 11, 2016 Advent 3: John in Prison by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 4, 2016 Advent 2: John the Baptist by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 27, 2016 First Sunday in Advent by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Thu Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 20, 2016 Christ the King by Matthew White [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 13, 2016 Be the Church by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 6, 2016 God's Presence by Matthew White [PDF]
Sun Oct 30, 2016 Seek, Encounter, Respond by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Oct 23, 2016 Those People by Rachel Manke [mp3]
Sun Oct 16, 2016 Stop and Listen by Rachel Manke [mp3]
Sun Oct 9, 2016 We Are the Church by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Oct 2, 2016 Two Paths by Matthew White [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Youth Sunday by Bella [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Youth Sunday by Cameron [PDF]  [mp3]

This page was requested on Sunday, March 26th, 2017 at 1:17:36 am