Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   oldest 

Thu May 5, 2016 Ascension Meditation by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun May 1, 2016 Do You Want to Be Made Well? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Apr 24, 2016 Gifts and Passions by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Apr 17, 2016 Good Shepherd Sunday by Bishop Hollerith [mp3]
Sun Apr 17, 2016 7:45 AM Reflection by Elizabeth Felicetti [mp3]
Sun Apr 10, 2016 Conversion by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 27, 2016 Easter Sunday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Fri Mar 25, 2016 Good Friday: Listening to the Cross by Judie Belka [PDF]  [mp3]
Thu Mar 24, 2016 Maundy Thursday by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Mar 20, 2016 Palm/Passion Sunday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Mar 16, 2016 Testimony by Hector Alonso [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 13, 2016 Extravagant, Temporary Gifts by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Mar 9, 2016 My Journey by Jess Robison [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 6, 2016 Prodigal Son by Bill Jones [mp3]
Wed Mar 2, 2016 A Tale of Two Lents by Martha Santoro [PDF]
Mon Feb 29, 2016 Third Sunday in Lent by Elizabeth Felicetti [mp3]

This page was requested on Thursday, August 25th, 2016 at 7:39:40 pm