Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   oldest 

Sun Jan 26, 2014 Where Are You Called? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 19, 2014 Parishioner Testimony by Brittney Chadwick [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 19, 2014 Listen by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Jan 12, 2014 Baptism of Our Lord by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Mon Jan 6, 2014 Someone Turn on the Lights by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Jan 5, 2014 Incarnation and Peanut Brittle by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Tue Dec 24, 2013 Christmas Eve by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 22, 2013 Advent 4 by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sat Dec 21, 2013 Longest Night Meditation by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Dec 15, 2013 Parishioner Testimony by Mac Todd [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 15, 2013 Advent 3 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 8, 2013 Advent 2 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 1, 2013 Advent 1 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Thu Nov 28, 2013 Thanksgiving by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Nov 24, 2013 Christ the King by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 17, 2013 Parishioner Testimony by Marti Stephens-Hartka [mp3]

This page was requested on Friday, April 18th, 2014 at 8:09:34 am