Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   oldest 

Sun Jun 15, 2014 Parishioner Testimony by Martha Schwartz [PDF]
Sun Jun 15, 2014 Graduation Sunday by Kim Harrison [PDF]
Sun Jun 8, 2014 Pentecost by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jun 1, 2014 Anxious Expectation by Bill Jones [mp3]
Thu May 29, 2014 Ascension and Incense by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun May 25, 2014 To An Unknown God by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sat May 17, 2014 Parishioner Testimony by Joanne Brothers [PDF]
Sun May 11, 2014 Jesus as...a Gate? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun May 4, 2014 On the Road to Emmaus by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Apr 27, 2014 "Doubting" Thomas by Matthew Harper [PDF]
Sun Apr 20, 2014 Easter Sunday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sat Apr 19, 2014 Holy Saturday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Fri Apr 18, 2014 Good Friday by Judie Belka [PDF]
Thu Apr 17, 2014 Maundy Thursday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Apr 13, 2014 Palm Sunday by Bill Jones [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Apr 6, 2014 Lent 5 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]

This page was requested on Tuesday, October 21st, 2014 at 2:21:26 pm