Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   oldest 

Sun Nov 8, 2015 Gifts, Money, Sacrifice by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Nov 1, 2015 The Feast of All Saints by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Oct 25, 2015 Bartimaeus and Looking Upward by Matthew White [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Oct 18, 2015 Make a Joyful Noise Testimony by Matthew Harper [PDF]
Sun Oct 11, 2015 The Rich Young Man by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Oct 4, 2015 Job and Suffering by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 27, 2015 Youth Sunday by Liam [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 27, 2015 Youth Sunday by Isabelle [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 27, 2015 Youth Sunday by Katie [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 27, 2015 Youth Sunday: Rector Reflectoin by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 20, 2015 Wives, Parents, Teachers, Kids by Bill Jones [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 13, 2015 More About Wisdom by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Aug 30, 2015 Intimacy with God by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Aug 23, 2015 Solomon's Temple? God's Temple by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Aug 16, 2015 Wisdom and Listening by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Aug 9, 2015 Joy Ukecharist by Canon Jeunée Godsey [PDF]  [mp3]

This page was requested on Tuesday, February 9th, 2016 at 7:23:56 pm