Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   oldest 

Sun Aug 24, 2014 Proper 16A by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Aug 17, 2014 Forgiveness: Is It This Easy? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Aug 10, 2014 Out on the Water by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Aug 3, 2014 Jacob Wrestling by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jul 20, 2014 Jacob's Ladder by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jul 13, 2014 Jacob and Esau by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jul 6, 2014 Dancing by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jun 29, 2014 The Binding of Isaac by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jun 22, 2014 Hagar by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jun 15, 2014 Parishioner Testimony by Martha Schwartz [PDF]
Sun Jun 15, 2014 Graduation Sunday by Kim Harrison [PDF]
Sun Jun 8, 2014 Pentecost by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jun 1, 2014 Anxious Expectation by Bill Jones [mp3]
Thu May 29, 2014 Ascension and Incense by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun May 25, 2014 To An Unknown God by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sat May 17, 2014 Parishioner Testimony by Joanne Brothers [PDF]

This page was requested on Thursday, December 18th, 2014 at 6:41:04 pm