Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   oldest 

Sat Apr 4, 2015 Great Vigil of Easter by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sat Apr 4, 2015 Holy Saturday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Fri Apr 3, 2015 Good Friday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Mon Mar 30, 2015 Palm and Passion Sunday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 22, 2015 Discernment in Lent by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Mar 15, 2015 Snake on a Stick by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 8, 2015 Lent and the Ten Commandments by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 1, 2015 Saint David's Day Meditation by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 1, 2015 Second Sunday in Lent by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 22, 2015 Welcome to Lent by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Feb 18, 2015 Ash Wednesday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 15, 2015 Are the Lights Off? by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Feb 8, 2015 How Do You Pray? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 1, 2015 Idols and Demons...Really? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 25, 2015 Insiders and Outsiders by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 18, 2015 Call by Bill Jones [mp3]

This page was requested on Tuesday, July 7th, 2015 at 1:31:07 pm