Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           churchadmin@stdavidsrva.org         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   oldest 

Sat Apr 15, 2017 Great Vigil of Easter by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sat Apr 15, 2017 Holy Saturday Meditation by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Fri Apr 14, 2017 Good Friday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Thu Apr 13, 2017 Maundy Thursday by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Apr 9, 2017 Palm and Passion Sunday by Matthew White [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Apr 2, 2017 Dry Bones by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Mar 26, 2017 The Man Born Blind by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Mon Mar 20, 2017 Woman at the Well by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Lent 2: Born Again by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 5, 2017 Lent 1: Power and Temptation by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Mar 1, 2017 Ash Wednesday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 26, 2017 Transfiguration by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 19, 2017 Opinions by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Feb 12, 2017 God Gives the Growth by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 5, 2017 50th Anniversary by Peter Hogg [mp3]
Sun Feb 5, 2017 50th Anniversary: Early Service by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]

This page was requested on Tuesday, August 22nd, 2017 at 12:29:02 pm