Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   oldest 

Wed Feb 12, 2014 Guest Preacher: St. John's by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Synopsis: Pastor Elizabeth was the preacher at the Celebration of New Ministry of Samantha Vincent-Alexander at St. John's in Hampton, and Deacon Bill served as Deacon of the Mass. Texts were Nehemiah 4:1-6; 1 Corinthians 12:12-20; John 15:9-16.
Sun Feb 9, 2014 Salt and Light by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 2, 2014 Presentation of Our Lord by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 26, 2014 Where Are You Called? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 19, 2014 Parishioner Testimony by Brittney Chadwick [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 19, 2014 Listen by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Jan 12, 2014 Baptism of Our Lord by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Mon Jan 6, 2014 Someone Turn on the Lights by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Jan 5, 2014 Incarnation and Peanut Brittle by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Tue Dec 24, 2013 Christmas Eve by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 22, 2013 Advent 4 by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sat Dec 21, 2013 Longest Night Meditation by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Dec 15, 2013 Parishioner Testimony by Mac Todd [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 15, 2013 Advent 3 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 8, 2013 Advent 2 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 1, 2013 Advent 1 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]

This page was requested on Thursday, April 24th, 2014 at 6:41:22 am