Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   oldest 

Sun Mar 6, 2016 Prodigal Son by Bill Jones [mp3]
Wed Mar 2, 2016 A Tale of Two Lents by Martha Santoro [PDF]
Mon Feb 29, 2016 Third Sunday in Lent by Elizabeth Felicetti [mp3]
Wed Feb 24, 2016 What Matters by Matthew White [PDF]
Sun Feb 21, 2016 Second Sunday in Lent by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Feb 17, 2016 A Good Fish Story by Matthew Harper [PDF]
Sun Feb 14, 2016 First Sunday in Lent by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Feb 10, 2016 Ash Wednesday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 7, 2016 Transfiguration by Bill Jones [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 31, 2016 How Is God Calling You? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 24, 2016 Nehemiah Snow Sermon by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Jan 17, 2016 Ukecharist 3 Sermon (St. Matthias) by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 17, 2016 Cana Grace by Bill Jones [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 10, 2016 The Holy Spirit and...Pigeons? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Jan 6, 2016 Epiphany: Gifts for Jesus by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Jan 3, 2016 It's Still Christmas! by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]

This page was requested on Saturday, May 28th, 2016 at 7:58:54 pm