Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   oldest 

Sun Apr 19, 2015 "Jesus and Ukuleles" by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Synopsis: Preached at St. Michael's Bon Air, at the first ever Uke-charist.
Sun Apr 19, 2015 "Have You Seen Jesus Lately? by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Apr 5, 2015 Easter Sunday by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sat Apr 4, 2015 Great Vigil of Easter by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sat Apr 4, 2015 Holy Saturday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Fri Apr 3, 2015 Good Friday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Mon Mar 30, 2015 Palm and Passion Sunday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 22, 2015 Discernment in Lent by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Mar 15, 2015 Snake on a Stick by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 8, 2015 Lent and the Ten Commandments by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 1, 2015 Saint David's Day Meditation by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 1, 2015 Second Sunday in Lent by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 22, 2015 Welcome to Lent by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Feb 18, 2015 Ash Wednesday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 15, 2015 Are the Lights Off? by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Feb 8, 2015 How Do You Pray? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]

This page was requested on Sunday, August 2nd, 2015 at 10:17:58 am