Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           churchadmin@stdavidsrva.org         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   oldest 

Thu Nov 24, 2016 Thanksgiving by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 20, 2016 Christ the King by Matthew White [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 13, 2016 Be the Church by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Nov 6, 2016 God's Presence by Matthew White [PDF]
Sun Oct 30, 2016 Seek, Encounter, Respond by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Oct 23, 2016 Those People by Rachel Manke [mp3]
Sun Oct 16, 2016 Stop and Listen by Rachel Manke [mp3]
Sun Oct 9, 2016 We Are the Church by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Oct 2, 2016 Two Paths by Matthew White [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Youth Sunday by Bella [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Youth Sunday by Cameron [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Youth Sunday by Sierra [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 25, 2016 Lazarus and Jacob Marley by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 18, 2016 The Dishonest Manager by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Sep 11, 2016 Jesus Loves You and You and You by Rt. Rev. James Adams [mp3]
Sun Sep 4, 2016 Living Fully by Bill Jones [mp3]

This page was requested on Wednesday, February 22nd, 2017 at 1:05:46 am