Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           churchadmin@stdavidsrva.org         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   oldest 

Mon Mar 20, 2017 Woman at the Well by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Lent 2: Born Again by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 5, 2017 Lent 1: Power and Temptation by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Mar 1, 2017 Ash Wednesday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 26, 2017 Transfiguration by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 19, 2017 Opinions by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Feb 12, 2017 God Gives the Growth by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Feb 5, 2017 50th Anniversary by Peter Hogg [mp3]
Sun Feb 5, 2017 50th Anniversary: Early Service by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Jan 29, 2017 #Blessed by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 22, 2017 Follow Me by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 15, 2017 What Would John the Baptist Do? by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Jan 8, 2017 Feast of the Baptism of Our Lord by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Fri Jan 6, 2017 Epiphany by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Dec 25, 2016 Christmas Day by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sat Dec 24, 2016 Christmas Eve by Bill Jones [mp3]

This page was requested on Thursday, June 29th, 2017 at 6:34:25 am