Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           stdavidschurch@comcast.net         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   oldest 

Sat Apr 19, 2014 Holy Saturday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Fri Apr 18, 2014 Good Friday by Judie Belka [PDF]
Thu Apr 17, 2014 Maundy Thursday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Apr 13, 2014 Palm Sunday by Bill Jones [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Apr 6, 2014 Lent 5 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Mar 30, 2014 Lent 4 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 23, 2014 Lent 3: Thirsty by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Mar 16, 2014 Lay Testimony by Matthew White [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 16, 2014 Lent 2 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 9, 2014 First Sunday in Lent by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Mar 5, 2014 Ash Wednesday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Sun Mar 2, 2014 St. David's Day Celebration by Bishop David C. Jones [mp3]
Sun Feb 23, 2014 Epiphany 7 by Bill Jones [mp3]
Sun Feb 16, 2014 Lay Testimony by Rick Mason [mp3]
Sun Feb 16, 2014 Epiphany 6 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Wed Feb 12, 2014 Guest Preacher: St. John's by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]  [mp3]
Synopsis: Pastor Elizabeth was the preacher at the Celebration of New Ministry of Samantha Vincent-Alexander at St. John's in Hampton, and Deacon Bill served as Deacon of the Mass. Texts were Nehemiah 4:1-6; 1 Corinthians 12:12-20; John 15:9-16.

This page was requested on Thursday, July 31st, 2014 at 3:35:09 pm